“Surprised by Autism” will be posted any day now

So I haven’t posted in a while, but that’s because I’ve been hard at work on the documentary that I’ve mentioned in the last couple of posts. I’m glad to report that “Surprised by Autism” is completed and is making it’s cable tv debut in the Twin Cities tomorrow morning.

We’ll be uploading it to YouTube in the next day or two and I’ll be sure to post that on here. It’s been a lot of hard work but I hope this show will help families with a child they may suspect has autism.  It should prove to be beneficial too for anyone who just wants to learn more about autism.

I’m hoping to get this show into as many homes as possible whether through tv, internet, etc. I’m making a list of how to get the word out and I feel like I’m going to be something of a ‘media whore’ in the next few weeks. 🙂  I’ll be sure to let you faithful readers know if any exciting opportunities happen with “Surprised by Autism.”

Leave a Reply

